Scooter's Bar And Grill

Reviews

Jonathan B.
Also friendly and great customer service. We ordered takeout and my wife's food wasn't right and the owner was quick to bring it to us corrected! Appreciate it!
2020-07-01
5
John R.
I'm giving them 5 stars because the service was excellent, the rip city sand which I had was delicious, and one of my co workers ordered the chicken and waffles with some chunky sausage gravy that looked to die for. Fries were blah. Everything else was money!
2020-06-01
5
L F.
Gotta update this review...Since the shutdown we've ordered delivery from them a few times. They're delivering directly with their own employees, and the food has arrived very fresh and they have been a great option. The chicken burger, pulled pork, BLAT, Cajun tots, kids burger and kids pizza have all been a huge hit in our family. We will continue to support this local business and hope that they will continue the delivery option after everything opens back up.
2020-06-01
5
Steve S.
Second time trying this place. Service is very slow and not very customer oriented. Server was nice but overly chatty exchanging conversation no one seemed interested in. Our food was disgusting. Not sure if it was food quality issue or the fact it was served ice cold. Not planning a 3rd trip.
2020-06-01
1
Dave-Kirsten P.
Covid-19 Quarantine had me craving some wings, so hubby ordered up from Scooters. Very, very tasty and good. They are working their tales off to get good food in to people's hands, even doing deliveries themselves. Love supporting local!
2020-04-01
5
Kelli Acord
good food,great staff during the Coronavirus outbreak. Jim was great to speak with and order from. He made it my way
2020-04-01
0
Mercedes Haupt
I want to say that I ordered take out from them & one of my items when I got home was accidentally made wrong. I called & they were not only quick to apologize, but also quick to deliver me my food the right way! I’ve always been a fan of scooters, but this was absolutely awesome of them! They corrected a mistake quickly & delivered me my right items. I will absolutely be going to them again & will always recommend them!
2020-04-01
0
Jennifer Sweet
The food was delicious and ready quickly.
2020-04-01
0
Sherria Fitzpatrick
Perfect place to grab a bite to eat, let the kiddies play in the kids play room and watch sports games on many TVS.
2020-02-01
5
Tim Sellin
Wait staff always seems a bit stretched, but menu is good and food is fairly priced. Great kids area with close-by tables and TV's to watch sports.
2020-01-01
4
S B.
I called to make reservations for 12-15 table top and was told they don't take reservations but they would see what they could do. We showed up to tables ready for our group and near the kids play area as it was for 3rd birthday. We had good service and great food. Thank you for taking time to accommodate us. We were also allowed to split tickets, bring a cake and balloons. Much appreciated.
2020-01-01
5
Raelene Anderson
Tried this restaurant many times, we like to support local. Unfortunately everytime we have experienced very bad service and will not only not go again, but and not recommend it.
2020-01-01
1
Brandi S.
We've been here a few times, once for happy hour and then we went on a Friday night for dinner. Food was good, service was good but very busy. we were there for about 3 hours and the whole time there was just a crowd of people hanging into the entrance to the bar...it was a little uncomfortable at times, as our table was right there. I would suggest getting some sort of a hostess or some sort of a check-in so people are just hovering around your table while you're trying to have a conversation with friends.
2020-01-01
3
Michael F Gaul
So we tried Scooters when it first opened a few years ago was not a fan at all but after reading all the recent reviews on Facebook we decided to give it another try and was very happy with the changes food was great and our waitress Loren was also amazing will be going back very soon!
2020-01-01
0
Elle Lentz
Seriously the best bartender ever !! It was absolutely slammed when we came in and she handle everything cool, calm and collected and made sure each and every person was well taken care of ! Absolutely love her !!! She needs a raise !!
2020-01-01
0