Brooks Wine 21101 SE Cherry Blossom Ln

Reviews

Marla C.
Brooks delivers the best of absolutely everything from service, experience, and of course food and wine! Hands down the best, and would recommend over and over again to everyone and anyone! Definitely recommend the bottle memberships!
2020-07-01
5
Melinda W.
We participated in a special class-oyster shucking. We had a fabulous time with Chef Norma and our wines and views matched the spectacular experience.I wish we lived local and could try the pizza night and brunch. It was truly a memorable experience and we loved every minute of it.
2020-07-01
5
Joe Janik
Stopped in for a quick tasting and was pleasantly surprised. The server Abigail was a very helpful wine guide through the Brooks winery selections. She was so good she convinced us to get some food, which did not disappoint. From delicious brussel sprouts, great views, and tasty wines this place is a great stop.
2020-07-01
5
Frank C.
We met up with friends "masks and all" for an afternoon on the upper balcony, what a view! Social distancing was in place and respected. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Menu is limited but food was great, the four of us ordered the honey mustard pork sandwich with chips. I am by no means a wine connoisseur but have to say the rose Pinot was perfect for a warm day!
2020-06-01
4
Kim M.
This is our go to winery every time we come up into the Willamette Valley. The wines are exceptional. Brandon our server was Gracious and knowledgeable. The wines fit our pallet's profile With every sip. The pea soup was amazing with its lemon oil drizzle and they split the large pork sandwich for us. These are crazy times right now with Covid and Brooks winery is Handling it with the upmost responsibility. Make your appointment, you will not be disappointed.
2020-06-01
5
Eric Drinker
I just wanted to take a moment and thank the Brooks team for a fantastic and comfortable experience during this weird Phase 1 re-opening time. The reservation system was easy to use, the staff were very good at making sure everyone was safe and comfortable. Dayson was my server and he is fantastic! He kept checking on us and even was able to change out a bottle on my shipment (I wouldn't normally, but I cannot get enough of the Rose'). They even brought in luxury portable bathrooms that were so nice. I highly recommend the garden area or lower patio as it is gorgeous. Thank you for another great visit!
2020-06-01
5
Danielle Oliveira
We were excited to visit again now that the tasting room is open after the COVID emergency. The reservation process was simple, and plenty of social distancing procedures in place. We had a new tasting room associate, Abigail, who was wonderful! She had our club shipment ready to go prior to our arrival which made for an easy check out. Thanks again Abigail for a great day!
2020-06-01
5
abmproton07
I always have a great time with my wife we bring the kids the food is great and the servers are very knowledgeable
2020-06-01
4
Kimberley G.
My parents are members here so we go every time I visit them. Such a wonderful place with a fantastic view- we ate lunch there and it was scrumptious - a seared tuna with avocado and snow peas. It was divine!
2020-03-01
5
Mike Davis
Great view of the Valley, nice wine tasting menu and great wine.
2020-02-01
4
Fei stetzwa
Mike, our wine steward was personable and a great conversationalist! I love his facts about the wine. Thank you to the young couple who gave us their seats so that my 80 year old mother in law could be more comfortable, wonderful cheese plate and great wines...$600 later...
2020-02-01
5
Kevin H.
Brooks gets a 5 star rating for their tasting room. By far the coolest place to hang out, friendly staff, amazing views, and a great menu! There is also a very great story behind the winery that our hostess told as she worked her way through the sampling menu.
2020-02-01
5
Sharon Buehler
Beautiful setting and wonderful service. Thank you Victoria!
2020-01-01
5
S Yjr
The wine is absolutely delicious. Food review is coming soon.
2019-11-01
5
Trisha B.
Everything about Brooks is lovely, tasty, and worthwhile! The grounds and building and view is wonderful, the wine and food delicious, and the staff friendly and knowledgeable! Go!
2019-11-01
5