Subway 620 Maple St

Reviews

Elle Willette
This is the first time we been there but the girl that helped us tonight was super friendly and really good with my son and his order. Going off of her service, 5 stars for sure!
2020-02-01
5
Dawn Hall
Great place to get a sub your way! The lady that waited on me was awesome! She didn't have a name tag so I can't give her a personal raving review, but she worked Oct. 6 night shift at the Walmart location in Big Rapids, MI!!!😀
2019-10-01
5
Ashley Peffer
Subway has the best subs and there 6in sub is a good deal and there footlongs are the best deal
2019-07-01
5
Robin Myers
The girl was so fast and nice
2019-07-01
5
Tristan Guibord
Went in last night about an hour before they closed. Lady behind the counter had a attituted cause i walked in and wanted a sandwich. When i went to tell her the veggies i wanted on my wrap i asked for shredded lettecue. She told me she didnt have any that the owner just dropped some off. Meanwhile i could see both bags on the countertop behind her. She wouldnt bother to open one up and told me to make a different choice. Needless to say that i wont ever buy a sandwich from this subway again and i will tell friends about the terrible service.
2019-07-01
1
Melissa Chrzanowski
Will make your sandwich how u want it!! Some places when u ask for lots of something but a few and its annoying! This one is definetly customer friendly
2019-05-01
5
Monique Ball
Went there today. The owner was rushing me everytime I would say a veggie he would respond with “is that it?” all while having a tone. I do not respond well to being rushed therefore I didn’t get everything I wanted on my sub. I told him I wanted American instead of Mozzarella and he put both on my sub. He toasted my sub, but not the meat so I asked him to toast the meat too and he wanted to load it up with veggies and everything else without the meat on it. Then I asked if the young black haired lady could finish my sub and he said “I’m the owner so you can deal with me”. Extremely rude. She has helped me before and I wanted her because she did not rush me and made my sub how I like it. I asked for extra black olives and received a little bit. Just the whole experience was terrible the sub isn’t how I want it. If this is not made right I’m not coming back to that subway there are plenty of other places to go. So if you’re looking for someone extremely rude to make your sub the way they want it go have the “owner” make your sub for you. I work in customer service and you do NOT treat your customers like this.
2019-04-01
1
John Lewis
The owner is a local and runs his franchise right! Great guy -great food.
2019-04-01
5
Daniel wirt
Good food and friendly staff
2019-04-01
5
Jim Hill
Always fresh Subway sandwiches
2019-04-01
5
Noah A.
I ordered a sub online a few weeks ago and went to go pick it up, as I was sitting in a seat waiting for it to be done, the two ladies behind the counter were talking down about me and saying that whoever would order a meatball sub is an idiot. Now, I just went back for a sub because it is close to home. This time there were 2 different people but they do not know how to make a sub. If anyone is in town looking for a good sub, I would suggest the one on State Street by Taco Bell.
2019-04-01
1
Truly Yanni
It was alright the workers was friendly but I wouldn't eat there again
2019-02-01
2
Sasha Hamilton
Sub was great, til I took a bite and found a hair in my sub.
2019-01-01
1
Jesse Wellman
Love their chicken subs
2019-01-01
5
Dawn Male
Nice & clean. Fully stocked. Inside a gas station. Friendly attendant.
2018-11-01
5